Thursday, January 27


Latest News from WTFC Official

West Midlands League First Division Champions 1975/76

This is our team from the 1975/76 season with the West Midlands League First Division Championship Shield.

WTFC 1975_76Back Row: Gordon Edwards, Gary Matthews, Barry Bradshaw, Losh Kelly, Phil Harper, Jess Vorley and John Newell. Front Row: Gary Stevens, Micky Gunter, Peter Sturgess, Richie Dams and Peter Willets. Be great to see some of these faces when our new season starts.

Published by Russell Eynon