Club Profile



Bustleholme Football Club were established in 1975. In 1996, they joined the West Midlands (Regional) League Division One South.

The club was originally set up in 1975 as an under-12 youth team. An adult team was first fielded in 1993.[1]

In 1996 the club joined the West Midlands (Regional) League Division One South. In their first season in the League they were runners-up and were promoted to Premier Division, where they have played ever since, although they have only twice finished in the top half of the table.[2]

In January 2006 the club received the FA Charter Standard Award and continue to work towards the highest level of the award. In the 2009/10 season Bustleholme will be forming a reserves team along with the youth team that play in the Midweek Floodlight League.

In July 2016 the club received the community standard award for the their work in the community. For the 2016–17 season the club has fielded 18 teams, a first team in the West Midlands {Regional) League, a youth development side playing in the Floodlit Youth North Western Division and 16 community grass roots teams.

Latest results for the season so far.

Players currently registered for the season include:-

Daniel Wood
Elliott Handley
Daniel Bell
Calum Gibson
Dane Hughes
Keiffer Hall
Antony Songola
Callum Johnson
Nathan Turner
Michael Miller
Bayden Gallagher
Chetan Patel
Matthew Simmons
Liam Stevens
Leon Brown
Jack Whittall
Ryan Holloway
Neil Oakley
Rikki Danton
Iain Beavon
Christopher Brown
Ryan Hillier
Tajinder Singh Khela
Maxwell Nosakhare
Levi Mulligan

Matches against Bustlehome


Previous meetings

27 Jul 16 7:45 pm Friendly Bustlehome v Willenhall Town 3 - 1
12 Aug 17 3:00 pm WMRL DIV1 Bustlehome v Willenhall Town 11 - 0
02 Dec 17 3:00 pm WMRL DIV1 Willenhall Town v Bustlehome 1 - 2
25 Sep 18 7:45 pm WMRL DIV1 Willenhall Town v Bustlehome 1 - 2